Particle Therapy Co-Operative Group

A non-profit organisation for those interested in proton, light ion and heavy charged particle radiotherapy

Registration, Login

Register as PTCOG Member -> Create an account.

Only PTCOG Members have access to all webpages.

PTCOG Education Subcommittee

The PTCOG Education Subcommittee was authorized at the PTCOG 48 Steering Committee Meeting.

The Education Subcommittee consists actually of the following persons:

Co-Chairpersons Zelig Tochner
  Lei Dong
Members  Hakan Nyström
  Nick Schreuder
  Masayuki Kumada
  Thomas Delaney
  Beate Timmermann
  Jiri Kubes
  Jacobus Martens Schippers
De Facto Members Eugen Hug (Past PTCOG Chairman)
  Jay Flanz (PTCOG Chairman)
  Martin Jermann (PTCOG Secretary)

The main charge of the PTCOG Education Subcommittee is the organization of the Educational Workshops in close collaboration with the local hosts of the PTCOG conferences.